Browse
 
Tools
Rss Categories

How to Merge Clients

Overview

Sometimes you may need to merge two clients together. StudioCloud has a built in merge option which lets you move events, invoices, and payments from one client to another. After the merged client's information has been moved the client will be archived. This tutorial explains how to merge two clients.

How to Merge Two Clients

  1. Click on the Clients component
  2. Click on the Clients tab
  3. Click on the All Clients button
  4. Find and edit the client you want to merge
  5. Click the More Actions button on the bottom left and select the Merge Client With Another Client
  6. Select the desired Merge Option and then select the client to merge
  7. Click the Merge button when you are ready to merge the two clients