Browse
 
Tools
Rss Categories

How to Permanently Delete a StudioCloud Account

How to Permanently Delete a StudioCloud Account

To prevent fraudulent attempts to permanently delete StudioCloud accounts there is a protocol in place.  To have your account permanently deleted you must submit a request to support@studiocloud.com from the email that you originally registered your account with.  Once we have received that email our team will confirm the email address registered with your account and then will respond asking for confirmation to close the account.  If we do not receive a confirmation then the account will not be deleted.

Please note, account deletions can take up to 7 business days to complete.